Resident Reviews
94.29% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • khurram - 9/1/2016
    Best New Property in Houston, in my opinion!
  • Chris Dobo - 11/1/2016
    This place is absolutely amazing! Friendly and helpful staff, great location, floor plans, and amenities!
  • Andria - 3/3/2017
    Very nice apartments, feels very modern and luxurious. The amenities are great, however residents can book the clubroom for private events for an entire night, making it unavailable to the rest of the complex; this can be both a positive and a negative. Very pet friendly, though a monthly fee is required on top of the pet deposit. Nice pool, while I haven't gotten the chance to use it yet as it is still cold outside, it is very soothing as a view from my balcony, though it does not have a hot tub which was a little disappointing. The leasing office puts on events every month which provide a great opportunity to meet neighbors and socialize. Trash pick-up is convenient, though not always timely, and will not take loads larger than one or two medium-sized trash bags, (this can be frustrating when you have many large boxes to dispose of after moving in, with nowhere to put them as there is no dumpster.) Some of the agents in he leasing office are very helpful and always willing to help, while others seem unwilling to do so. All in all, I am happy with the apartment, though it is not without its flaws; I must concede though, that it is still very new, so these problems may be fixed with time.
  • Yvette Mosley - 3/21/2017
    This property is absolutely gorgeous. The decor is sexy and masculine with class. Valeria was a gracious host, I say host because she toured me like I was in her mansion. The club house was mind blowing ready to entertain everybody you know. THAT GAS STOVE WAS THE PERFECT TOUCH! RICH RICH without the overprice rent prices.
  • Coty Allen - 5/2/2017
    This complex is one of the best in Uptown. It has been almost a year since moving in and my living experience has been fantastic. The location is convenient and the interior is the best I have ever seen. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Sarah and Crystal always greet you with a smile and are prompt with any request you have. I would recommend the Tate to anyone looking for affordable, luxury living in Houston.
  • Kipp - 7/23/2017
    Sarah Reyna was my Leasing Agent, she was very friendly and very informative. The property was also awesome and the apartments are really cool with modern doors, natural brick and were very well insulated. Great customer service and very "dog friendly" with the best dog park and amenities I've seen at any complex! This place is worth checking before committing to anything if your in the market!
  • Lalani Turner - 2/21/2018
    I have been a resident here at the Tate for about 6 months. Awesome complex and the staff awesome and knowledgeable. Taylor, NikKi and Trenise are the best. The maintenance group the best in town!!! It hasn't been 1 time that the team hasn't helped me with any issue whether question or apt issue. The top in my group.
  • Marshall - 3/13/2019
    I have lived here for over a year now and I am loving it. My apartment with a private yard is very convenient for myself and my dogs. The property is clean and safe which are key factors to me. The staff is always friendly and the location is my favorite part.
  • Marie - 6/1/2019
    This is such a great complex I have truly enjoyed my time here! The location is so fantastic, located literally right next to the Galleria, and a host of fantastic restaurants. Plus, a 7 minute drive to downtown! Overall apartments are super clean, and amazing design on the inside. Great staff. Highly recommend!